Staff Directory


 

Rudy Virga

 Director of Golf / General Manager
rvirga@bayonnegolfclub.com
201-823-4800 ext 4

Chris Billington

Head Golf Professional-PGA
cbillington@bayonnegolfclub.com
201-823-4800 ext 3

Tom Woodward

Golf Course Superintendent
twoodward@bayonnegolfclub.com
201-823-4800 ext 5

Tim Ford

Director of Food & Beverage
tford@bayonnegolfclub.com
201-823-4800 ext 7

Michael Hunt

Teaching Professional
mhunt@bayonnegolfclub.com

Paul Marchetti

Club Controller
pmarchetti@bayonnegolfclub.com
201-823-4800 ext 6

Shelly Grossman

 Golf Shop Buyer
 sgrossman@bayonnegolfclub.com
 201-823-4800 ext 9

Jon Evensen

 Caddie Master
 jevensen@bayonnegolfclub.com
 

Jim Cowan

 Port Captain
 jcowan@bayonnegolfclub.com