Staff Directory

Rudy Virga

 Director of Golf / General Manager
rvirga@bayonnegolfclub.com
201-823-4800 ext 4


Chris Billington

Head Golf Professional
cbillington@bayonnegolfclub.com
201-823-4800 ext 3


Tom Woodward

Golf Course Superintendent
twoodward@bayonnegolfclub.com
201-823-4800 ext 5


Tim Ford

Director of Food & Beverage
tford@bayonnegolfclub.com
201-823-4800 ext 7


Ian Gillule

Member Relations
igillule@bayonnegolfclub.com
201-823-4800 ext 2


Michael Hunt

Teaching Professional
mhunt@bayonnegolfclub.com
 


Matt Sommerfeldt

Club Accountant
mattsommerfeldt@bayonnegolfclub.com
201-823-4800 ext 6


Shelly Grossman

Golf Shop Buyer
sgrossman@bayonnegolfclub.com
201-823-4800 ext 9


Tim Piliere

Caddie Master
tpiliere@bayonnegolfclub.com
 


Jim Cowan

Port Captain
jcowan@bayonnegolfclub.com